It’s been a while…

Hi everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve been able to update my blog, but I plan on getting back to writing soon. Work has been busy for me the last few months, so I haven’t really had much of a chance to put together posts. But I hope to get some more Music Rec Wednesdays together soon along with more Brief Thoughts of Jdramas.

In addition to my regular posts, I’ve decided to start writing reviews of television shows and movies I’m watching currently. I wanted to keep doing photo recaps of jdramas but due to some issues with my internet, that’s not really feasible at the moment. So instead, I’ll be writing reviews of the shows I’m watching along with some that I have saved on the DVR. I know I’m starting these in the middle of American television season but I guess there’s not much I can do about that. Maybe during the summer, I can catch up on the episodes I’ve missed.

So anyway, please check back soon for these upcoming posts! I’m looking forward to rambling about things again. As always, feel free to leave comments anywhere!

And, just in case you missed it, I recently wrote a guest post about Hey Say Jump for Nihonchique, a blog run by a good friend of mine. She writes a lot about Japanese music and culture as well as what it’s like living in Japan. Please check out her site too!

Leave a Comment

